REZZ - Certain Kind Of Magic LP

REZZ - Certain Kind Of Magic LP

REZZ - Certain Kind Of Magic LP

$35.00 USD was

Following the aftermath of Isabelle Rezazadeh’s second full-length studio album ‘Certain Kind of Magic’, the 8-track tour de force is now available for “The Cult of REZZ” to enjoy at a speed of 33 1/3 RPM. Rightfully known as a wizard or magician, Rezz continues to transcend genres and stupefy listeners with dance floor heaters and mammoth tour anthems including her chart-leading collaboration with 1788-L on “H E X”, “Flying Octo- pus” which also received it’s own music video, as well as Rezazadeh’s insanely massive single “Witching Hour”.

Take a sonic journey through the immersive electronic experience that is the paranormal phenomena known as Rezz, from album-opener “Witching Hour” to the conclusive “Toxin” track with Fytch.


01. REZZ – “Witching Hour”

02. REZZ & 1788-L – “H E X”

03. REZZ – “Flying Octopus”

04. REZZ & Deathpact – “Life & Death”

05. REZZ – “Spider On The Moon”

06. REZZ & Kotek – “Teleportal”

07. REZZ & 13 – “The Crazy Ones”

08. REZZ & Fytch – “Toxin”